Please read the ingredient statement carefully on the back of every product if you have any allergen concerns. Some of our blends contain coconut (coconut is actually a fruit but the FDA treats it as a tree nut as some people may have sensitivities or allergies). The facility we use processes tree nuts, egg, dairy, and soy. Care is taken to thoroughly clean all equipment in between each product to prevent the carryover of ingredients.
If you have specific questions or concerns about your product and the facility where it has been produced, please reach out to our Customer Care team at firstname.lastname@example.org.